/* ---- Google Analytics Code Below */

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Towards Multi-Step Expert Advice for Cognitive Computing

Dear Professors, Students, IBMers and others, 

This a reminder about our Cognitive Systems Institute Group Speaker Series this week, Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 10:30 am ET US (7:30 am PT and 4:30pm in Germany). Our presenter is Achim Rettinger from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, who will be presenting “Towards Multi-Step Expert Advice for Cognitive Computing.”

Please point your web browser to https://apps.na.collabserv.com/meetings/join?id=2894-8491  password=cognitive. Use audio on computer or dial 855-233-7153 in the US (other countries numberhere) PIN Code: 43179788   Non-IBMers please use the "guest" option instead of entering your email.   

For slides and talk recording.
For Discussion afterwards. 

Thank you and please let me know if you would like to be a presenter on an upcoming call! 

Also, I want to let you know about two upcoming conferences: World of Watson in Las Vegas starting with an Academic Workshop in Cognitive and Data Science on October 23 (Conference 10/24-27) and Educause in Anaheim, CA October 25-28. Also, I am organizing a Cognitive Tutorial at the HICSS Conference in Hawaii, January 4 (Conference 1/4-1/7/17). Let me know if you would like more information on registration costs and agendas. 

Dianne Fodell

IBM Global University Programs

No comments: