/* ---- Google Analytics Code Below */

Monday, September 19, 2016

Designing Social Interactions in a Teachable Agent

This a reminder about our Cognitive Systems Institute Group Speaker Series this week, Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 10:30 am ET US (9:30am CT, 7:30 am PT).  Our presenter this week is Erin Walker from Arizona State University, who will be presenting "Designing Social Interactions in a Teachable Agent."    Slides.  Recording.  ...

  A link to slides and a recording of each call should be available on the CSIG website 
(http://cognitive-science.info/community/weekly-update/).   We encourage those who join the calls to add questions and comments to the LinkedIn Discussion Group https://www.linkedin.com/groups/Cognitive-Systems-Institute-6729452  .... 

Also, want to let you know that IBM will have a presence at two upcoming conferences:   World of Watson in Las Vegas starting with an Academic Workshop in Cognitive and Data Science on October 23 (Conference 10/24-27) and Educause in Anaheim, CA October 25-28.   Let me know if you would like more information on registration costs and agendas.

Dianne Fodell

IBM Global University Programs

No comments: